SBC trimester 3 portfolio

I will be writing about my trimester 3 portfolio. The last portfolio of the school year. Some of the work I am proud about is mostly from Social Studies. The first is I got an A on my vocabulary test and another is getting an A of my Japan research project. On that project, I talked about Kendo. I am also proud of my Haiku poem which I thought I wouldn’t get an A on. Next, I will be talking about Language Arts. One thing I’m proud about is that on all of my Book talks I got an A on it.

I am also proud that I held an A in Japanese though out the whole trimester. Also, I have an A in every resource class there is. These are all of the things I am proud about from trimester 3 and I look forward to writing more edu blog post next school year.

 This my Social Studies project

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *